Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The last two years have been a bit chaotic for Asking Alexandria. Danny Worsnop left the band in 2015 to focus on his other projects and was replaced by Denis Stoff. After internal problems between the new singer and the band mounted, Stoff was ousted and Worsnop returned in October of last year, having mended fences with guitarist Ben Bruce and his other Asking Alexandria bandmates. With a new album arriving later this year, fans can get the first taste of what the band sounds like with Wornsop back at the vocal helm with the music video for the newly released track "Into the Fire."

The band has stated that their new album will arrive on Dec. 15, but have yet to announce any other details regarding the release. For now, a digital download of "Into the Fire" is available through iTunes and Amazon and comes with an additional track, a radio edit of the single, which shaves nearly 30 seconds off the original version.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Alone In A Room
02. Into The Fire
03. Hopelessly Hopeful
04. Where Did It Go?
05. Rise Up
06. When The Lights Come On
07. Under Denver
08. Vultures
09. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into The Fire (Radio Edit)

Submitted By

Where Did It Go?

Submitted By

Into The Fire

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar