Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Atlanta rapper (and known conspiracy theorist) B.o.B announced through social media today that his next studio album will be released May 12th, 2017 by EMPIRE Distribution. His first proper album release since Atlantic's sad/failed attempt to surprise release his last LP. He found commercial success as an independent artist late last year when he re-released his four controversial "ELEMENTS" mixtapes as a compilation album. According to Bobby Ray himself, the "ETHER" album will also serve as his fifth Elemental project.

Submitted By

4 Lit (feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fan Mail
2. E.T. (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Middle Man
4. Peace Piece (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
5. Finesse
6. Xantastic (feat. Young Thug)
7. Tweakin (feat. Young Dro)
8. 4 Lit (feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Substance Abuse
10. Avalanche
11. I Know (feat. WurlD)
12. Big Kids (feat. Cee-Lo Green & Usher)

Submitted By

Xantastic (feat. Young Thug)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar