Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



BADBADNOTGOOD are the latest act to curate a "Late Night Tales" compilation album, their offering will be released on July 14th, 2017. The LP features music from artists such as Thundercat, Stereolab, The Beach Boys, Delegation, Charlotte Day Wilson, and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Boards Of Canada - Olson
2. Erasmo Carlos - Vida Antiga
3. Gene Williams - Don't Let Your Love Fade Away
4. The Chosen Few - People Make The World Go Round
5. Esther Phillips - Home Is Where The Hatred Is
6. Delegation - Oh Honey
7. Velly Joonas - Kaes On Aeg
8. Stereolab - The Flower Called Nowhere
9. Kiki Gyan - Disco Dancer
10. Admas - Anchi Bale Game
11. Francis Bebey - Sanza Nocturne
12. Thundercat - For Love I Come
13. River Tiber - West (feat. Daniel Caesar)
14. Charlotte Day Wilson - Work
15. The Beach Boys - Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
16. Donnie & Joe Emerson - Baby
17. Les Prospection - Lido
18. Grady Tate - And I Love Her
19. BADBADNOTGOOD - To You (Exclusive Andy Shauf Cover Version)
20. Steve Kuhn - The Meaning Of Love
21. Lydia Lunch - You, Me and Jim Beam (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)

Submitted By





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar