Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The 8 studio album by singer/songwriter Thomas Dybdahl. Originally from Norway, Thomas took a different approach in creating this album by traveling to a recording studio in balmy Los Angeles, and over just three days cut a freshly written collection of nine original songs live at Sunset Sound.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All These Things
2. Can I Have It All
3. Look At What We’ve Done
4. The Longest Night
5. What You Came For
6. When I Go – feat. Lera Lynn
7. Lifeline
8. Rescue Me
9. Stupid Heart

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar