Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Three years on from the release of his debut album, Benjamin Booker is set to release his new album ‘Witness’ on 2nd June through Rough Trade.

Recorded at The Isokon Studio in Woodstock, New York and the New York City’s Red Delicious studio, the ten tracks promise to dig more deeply into Benjamin’s love for eccentric soul music, R&B, and blues, while still maintaining some of his garage-punk sound that defined his debut LP.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Right on You
2. Motivation
3. Witness (feat. Mavis Staples)
4. The Slow Drag Under
5. Truth Is Heavy
6. Believe
7. Overtime
8. Off the Ground
9. Carry
10. All Was Well

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar