Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Grimmest Hits is the tenth studio album by heavy metal band Black Label Society. Album will be released on 19 January, 2018 through Spinefarm Records.

“DOOM CREW the time has come! Our new album GRIMMEST HITS is now available for pre-order on iTunes for just $7.99. Order now and instantly download our brand new song "Room of Nightmares"”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left to Say

Submitted By


Submitted By

Black Label Society - All That Once Shined

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar