Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



For the past two decades or so, France has come to establish itself as a prominent and prolific player in both black and death metal. Formed in 1993-1994, the ambient black metal formation Blut Aus Nord has had an undoubtedly big say in this. Having released new material almost every single year, it has now been three years since their latest full-length album, apart from an intermediate split EP. "Deus Salutis Meæ", is slated for an October 27th release.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ????????? 01:20
2. Chorea Macchabeorum 04:12
3. Impius 04:07
4. ????????? 01:27
5. Apostasis 05:28
6. Abisme 02:44
7. Revelatio 04:19
8. ????????? 01:05
9. Ex Tenebrae Lucis 05:09
10. Metanoia 03:52

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar