Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Explosive ... red hot ... and with a burning ambition built to last, on new album "Flames", Bonafide are having a blast. Never before have the hard gigging Swedes sounded so much like rock and roll’s real deal. It’s raw, it’s honest and it’s from the heart.

According to fiercely committed frontman Pontus Snibb, lead single "Smoke & Fire" says it all. "It's a good song about bad practice", said Bonafide’s main man. "Lyrically it's giving our peers a kick up the arse. It's about bands that like dressing up more than they like writing songs. It's more about how these guys look and how they act on stage. We're the complete opposite. I mean, we look OK, but for Bonafide it's all about the music and it always has been. It's about substance over style."

And that's been the Bonafide mantra for almost a decade. In 2017 the band celebrates its 10th anniversary and the party won't stop: 14 gigs in 14 days across the UK will reinforce a reputation built on brilliant live shows and supreme songwriting.

"We've made a lot of friends in the UK and outside of Sweden it's the place we love best and are loved best", added Snibb. "But we're likeable guys! We love beer, we love curry and we love rock. Maybe that's why the UK is a home from home for us and always has been."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Back in the Flames
02. Smoke & Fire
03. Power Down
04. Bottle of Jack
05. Written in Stone
06. Like It Now
07. Keep a Safe Distance
08. Gotta Go
09. Flipside Groovin
10. Under Your Spell

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar