Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Fool's Gold Records have announced plans to release the second Extended Play from R&B musician BOSCO. "b." is currently slated to be released next Friday, August 11th, 2017, featuring guest appearances from artists including Anna Wise, St. Beauty, and Niia.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Adrenaline
2. Castles (feat. St. Beauty)
3. Luv U
4. We Cool (feat. Anna Wise)
5. Cruel
6. Free
7. Flowers
8. Cigarette Sex (feat. Niia)

Submitted By

Castles (feat. St. Beauty)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar