Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



There's no denying Brad Paisley is one of the biggest stars in the modern era of Country music, and he will be releasing his tenth studio album "Love and War" on April 21st, 2017, through Sony Music Entertainment. The album features collaborations with artists such as Mick Jagger, Timbaland, John Fogerty and Bill Anderson.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Heaven South
2. Last Time for Everything
3. One Beer Can
4. Go to Bed Early
5. Drive of Shame (feat. Mick Jagger)
6. Contact High
7. Love and War (feat. John Fogerty)
8. Today
9. Selfie #TheInternetIsForever
10. Grey Goose Chase (feat. Timbaland)
11. Gold All Over the Ground
12. Dying to See Her (feat. Bill Anderson)
13. Solar Power Girl (feat. Timbaland)
14. The Devil Is Alive and Well
15. Meaning Again
16. Heaven South (Reprise)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar