Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A couple days ago, news arose that a brand new Brand New album was arriving. That was confirmed by the band setting up a pre-order page on their site for a very limited vinyl. The band later mailed out CDs of the album to fans. Now, LP5 seems to be titled "Science Fiction" thanks to what's been revealed of the album on a Reddit post. The CD contained a 61 minute song. More details of the album should arrive soon.

Track list (Standard):


01 Lit Me Up
02 Can’t Get It Out
03 Waste
04 Same Logic/Teeth
05 Could Never Be Heaven
06 137
07 Out of Mana
08 In the Water
09 Desert
10 No Control
11 451
12 Batter Up



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar