Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Brantley Gilbert has quickly become a high-selling name in the world of Country music, his last two albums have both sold over one million copies in the United States. "The Devil Don't Sleep" will be released on January 27th, 2017 by Big Machine Label Group, it serves as his fourth studio album.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Rockin' Chairs
2. The Ones That Like Me
3. The Weekend
4. You Could Be That Girl
5. Smokin' Gun
6. Bro Code
7. It's About to Get Dirty
8. Tried to Tell Ya
9. In My Head
10. Way Back
11. Baby Be Crazy
12. Outlaw In Me
13. Bullet In a Bonfire
14. The Devil Don't Sleep
15. We're Gonna Ride Again
16. Three Feet of Water

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe Bonus Disc):


1. At Least We Thought It Was (Demo)
2. I've Been There Before (Demo)
3. Against the World (Demo)
4. Closer Than We've Ever Been (Demo)
5. You Promised (Demo)
6. Read Me My Rights (Live at Red Rocks)
7. Hell On Wheels (Live at Red Rocks)
8. Grown Ass Man (Live at Red Rocks)
9. Outlaw Women (Live at Red Rocks)
10. Kick It In the Sticks (Live at Red Rocks)

Submitted By

The Weekend

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar