Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country music artist Brett Young has completed work on his eponymous debut studio album, which is slated to be released on February 10th, 2017 by Big Machine Label Group. It will be the first project of his career aside from a self-titled EP released last year, though songs from this EP are featured on this album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sleep Without You
2. Close Enough
3. Like I Loved You
4. In Case You Didn't Know
5. Olivia Mae
6. Left Side of Leavin'
7. You Ain't Here to Kiss Me
8. Back On the Wagon
9. Makin' Me Say
10. Memory Won't Let Me
11. Beautiful Believer
12. Mercy

Submitted By

Sleep Without You

Submitted By

In Case You Didn't Know

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar