Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Genesis" is the forthcoming thirteenth studio album from R&B singer/songwriter Brian McKnight which is currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017. He's releasing albums much more frequently now that he's independently releasing his music, his last album came out only a year ago.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Genesis (Prelude)
2. I Want U
3. 10 Million Stars
4. Hungry 4 U
5. Forever (Radio Edit)
6. Don't Leave
7. So Damn Real
8. Udonthav2blonelynomo
9. Everything
10. Die for Your Love
11. Blow Your Mind
12. Genesis

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar