Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



The twenty-fifth studio album from Canadian singer/songwriter Bruce Cockburn, "Bone on Bone", will be released on October 27th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. States I'm In
2. Stab at Matter
3. 40 Years in the Wilderness
4. Café Society
5. 3 Al Purdy's
6. Looking & Waiting
7. Bone on Bone
8. Mon Chemin
9. False River
10. Jesus Train
11. Twelve Gates to the City

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar