Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



"Dope Lines" is the forthcoming debut full-length retail release from French rapper Bustacrime, slated to be released on April 7th, 2017. Last year he released an EP of the same title, previewing some of the tracks off of the project. Numerous songs off the project can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Keep Your Head Up
2. Elevation
3. Every Body Heard
4. None of Y'all
5. Matter of Time
6. Ain't Telling You Twice
7. In The Light Now
8. Fast Records
9. Drop Bombs
10. Dope Lines
11. Growiing Up HipHop

Submitted By

Keep Your Head Up

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar