Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



"The Rise of the Phoenix" is the forthcoming seventh full-length studio album from R&B singer Chanté Moore, it is currently slated to be released on September 6th, 2017 through CM7 Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Welcome to the Journey
2. Chasiń
3. On His Mind
4. I'd Be a Fool
5. Pray
6. Real One
7. SuperLover
8. The Journey
9. Saving Grace
10. Breathe
11. I Know
12. Offa-U
13. Something to Remember
14. We Up
15. Pressure
16. Back to Life
17. Thank You for the Journey

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar