Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Earlier today NPR Music broke word that Country music artist Charlie Worsham's sophomore studio album "Beginning of Things" is slated to be released on April 21st, 2017 by Warner Music Nashville/Warner Bros. Records. The titular lead single is currently streaming exclusively through NPR.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pants
2. Please People Please
3. Southern By the Grace of God
4. Call You Up
5. Lawn Chair Don't Care
6. Only Way to Fly
7. Old Time's Sake
8. Cut Your Groove
9. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
10. The Beginning of Things
11. Birthday Suit
12. I-55
13. Take Me Drunk

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar