Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



We're All Alright! is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. The album is scheduled for a June 16th release date and an August 18th release date for vinyl. It is the followup to their 2016 album Bang, Zoom, Crazy... Hello. It features the lineup of Robin Zander, Rick Nielsen, Tom Petersson, and Daxx Nielsen on vocals, guitars, bass, and drums respectively.

Track list:


1. You Got It Going On
2. Long Time Coming
3. Nowhere
4. Radio Lover
5. Lolita
6. Brand New Name on an Old Tattoo
7. Floating Down
8. She’s Alright
9. Listen to Me
10. The Rest of My Life

Deluxe Edition tracks
11. Blackberry Way
12. Like a Fly
13. If You Still Want My Love


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar