Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



County music singer/songwriter Chis Janson has completed production on his sophomore studio album "Everybody", which is currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Warner Bros. Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Who's Your Farmer
2. Everybody
3. Name On It
4. Eyes for Nobody
5. Fix a Drink
6. Out There
7. Little Bit of Both
8. Our World
10. When You Like Me
11. Redneck Life
12. Drunk Girl

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar