Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Chris Shiflett, best known as the lead guitarist for the Foo Fighters, has announced that his debut solo studio album will be a Country music album. The album shares its title with the lone single "West Coast Town", and it's slated to be released on April 14th, 2017 by SideOneDummy Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sticks & Stones
2. West Coast Town
3. Goodnight Little Rock
4. Room 102
5. The Girl's Already Gone
6. Blow Out the Candles
7. I'm Still Drunk
8. Cherry
9. Tonight's Not Over
10. Still Better Here
11. Mrs. America

Submitted By

West Coast Town

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar