Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country rapper/singer Colt Ford has announced that his sixth studio album "Love Hope Faith" is completed and is currently slated to be released on May 5th, 2017 by Average Joes Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Tyler Farr, Charles Kelley, Josh Kelley, Javier Colon, Rizzi Myers, Granger Smith, Taylor Ray Holbrook and Waterloo Revival.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Reload (feat. Taylor Ray Holbrook)
2. Dynamite (feat. Waterloo Revival)
3. Young Americans (feat. Charles Kelley & Josh Kelley)
4. Dirt Road Disco
5. 4 Lane Gone
6. My Truck (feat. Tyler Farr)
7. Lookin' for a Handout (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. Time Flies (feat. Toby Keith)
9. No Rest (feat. Javier Colon)
10. I'm Mud (feat. Lit)
11. Bad Day (feat. Rizzi Myers)
12. Drunk Girl
13. Keepin' it Real (feat. Granger Smith)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar