Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The forthcoming eponymous debut full-length studio album from Canadian Country singer/songwriter Colter Wall, slated to be released on May 12th, 2017 by Young Mary's Record Company. He will be touring around the United States for the next two months in promotion of the LP.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Thirteen Silver Dollars
2. Codeine Dream
3. Me and Big Dave
4. Motorcycle
5. Kate McCannon
6. W.B.'s Talkin
7. Snake Mountain Blues
8. You Look to Yours
9. Transcendent Ramblin' Railroad Blues
10. Fraulein
11. Baid Butte

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar