Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Producer and remixer extraordinaire Keigo Oyamada, a.k.a Cornelius, has announced his first collection of all new music in over 11 years. Entitled Mellow Waves, the album is due out July 21st via Rostrum Records (June 28th in Japan).

Mellow Waves comes over a decade after Sensuous, the last full-length released under the Cornelius moniker. Since then, Oyamada has released a number of remix albums and contributed to film and TV scores.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. If You’re Here
02. Sometime / Someplace
03. Dear Future Person
04. Surfing on Mind Wave pt 2
05. In a Dream
06. Helix / Spiral
07. Mellow Yellow Feel
08. The Spell of a Vanishing Loveliness
09. The Rain Song
10. Crépuscule

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar