Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Cory Branan is a Folk/Country Singer/Songwriter whose forthcoming fifth solo studio album "Adios" is slated to be released on April 7th, 2017 by Bloodshot Records. Though born in Tennessee, he was raised and went to College in Mississippi, he's moved back and forth between the two throughout his life.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Only Know
2. Imogene
3. Blacksburg
4. Yeah So What
5. You Got Through
6. The Vow
7. Walls, MS
8. Cold Blue Moonlight
9. Another Nightmare in America
10. Chameleon Moon
11. Equinox
12. Don't Go
13. Visiting Hours
14. My Father Was an Accordion Player

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar