Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"No Words Spoken" is the forthcoming debut Extended Play from newly formed Alternative Rock outfit 'CrazyEightyEight', comprised of singer Lauren Babic and Jarrod Alonge. They will be independently releasing the 4-track project next Friday, June 2nd, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Quid Pro Quo
2. Tommy's Planet
3. You Were Right
4. Seven Six Two

Submitted By

Tommy's Planet

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar