Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta rapper Dae Dae has announced a brand new mixtape "5 Reasons", which he will be releasing at the end of the month in protest of not being listed in the XXL Freshman class of 2017. You can stream the music video for the track "New Wave" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

New Wave

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Just Sayin'
2. Young Niggas
3. In The Trap
4. Keep It Moving
5. Thoughts
6. Blue Bugatti
7. Came A Long Way
8. Realize
9. Survive
10. My Cuzzin (feat. Freaky DSMG & Ken Ken)
11. New Wave

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar