Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Industrial groove metal quartet Dagoba, from Marseille - France, will be releasing a new album on August 25th. As of yet, there's not much preview material available... but if there's one thing that we can count on, it's that this album will undoubtedly contain the same devastatingly heavy sound that we've come to rely on with these guys.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Tenebra
02. Inner Sun
03. The Legacy Of Ares
04. Stone Ocean
05. The Infinite Chase
06. The Grand Emptiness
07. Lost Gravity
08. Fire Dies
09. Phoenix Et Corvus
10. Vantablack

Submitted By

Inner Sun

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar