Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Corners" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Southern/Country Rock musician Dalton Domino, slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Lightning Rod Records. The album is apparently inspired by Domino's struggles with maintaining sobriety. You can stream the lead single off the album "July" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The River
2. Decent Man
3. Corners
4. July
5. More Than You
6. Rain
7. Sixteen Years
8. Mine Again (I'd Be a Fool)
9. Sister
10. Monster

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar