Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



R&B crooner Daniel Caesar announced he will release his debut album "Freudian" on August 25th, via Golden Child Recordings. His recent singles "We Find Love" and "Get You" (featuring the extremely talented Kali Uchis) have propelled Caesar into the spotlight following the release of two Extended Plays. Known for his introspective songs of love, religion and death, critics and fans alike are excited for the R&B freshman to surprise with even more.

Submitted By

We Find Love/Blessed

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Get You (feat. Kali Uchis)
2. Best Part (feat. H.E.R.)
3. Hold Me Down
4. Neu Roses (Transgressor's Song)
5. Loose
6. We Find Love
7. Blessed
8. Take Me Away (feat. Syd)
9. Transform (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
10. Freudian

Get You (feat. Kali Uchis)




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar