Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BLACK LABEL SOCIETY guitarist Dario Lorina will release his second instrumental album, "Death Grip Tribulations", on February 24, 2017 via Shrapnel Records, known for discovering and recording guitarists of extraordinary ability.


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Rituals
02. Echoes Of A Stone Heart
03. Two Fifty
04. Guardian
05. Waves Of Nostalgia
06. Heart Of Night
07. Fire Sign
08. Death Grip Tribulations
09. Same Dice
10. Hollowing
11. Perigee
12. Distant Shores

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar