Album download leak

SITE: Download-Soundtracks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"RiME" is an upcoming third person puzzle/adventure video game slated to be released worldwide on May 26th, 2017. On that same date, Grey Box will be releasing an accompanying soundtrack featuring 40-tracks featured in the game composed by David García Díaz.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Song of the Sea (feat. Mirella Díez Morán)
2. Departure
3. Elder Silence
4. Promenade
5. The Island
6. A New Friend
7. Orichalcum
8. The Edge of Light
9. Let Me Go
10. The King
11. Below
12. The Shadow System
13. The Bridge
14. Touching the Stars
15. Luminology
16. The Path of the Stars
17. Up to the Nest
18. Alone in the Light
19. Sentinel
20. The Heart of the Island
21. Moon Temple
22. Guiding the Sentinel
23. Lullaby for an Island
24. One Last Time
25. The Memory of a Name
26. The Song of the Sea (Reprise) [feat. Silvia Guillem Cofreces]
27. A Dream or a Memory
28. First Lights
29. The Birth of an Island
30. A New Beginning
31. A Song for the Fireflies
32. Moving the Sky
33. Aligning the Sky
34. Growing Stronger
35. Love Is in the Wind
36. At the Top of the Sun
37. Echo
38. Alma
39. The Dark
40. I'm Here

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar