Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Celebrating the 10 year anniversary of their debut EP, Dead Letter Circus is releasing The Endless Mile - an album consisting of all the tracks from the Dead Letter Circus EP, and some additional ones from their other albums (This is the Warning and Aesthesis). The songs on this album will be acoustic renditions of the originals, most of them never heard before in this arrangement.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Mile
2. Lines
3. Disconnect and Apply
4. Are We Closer
5. This Life Awake
6. Alien
7. Here We Divide
8. The Space On The Wall
9. While You Wait
10. Silence
11. One Step

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Space On The Wall (Re-imagined)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar