Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Death of Lovers is a post-punk band from Philadelphia formed by Domenic Palermo (Nothing, formerly Horror Show) and Nick Bassett (Whirr, Camera Shy, formerly Deafheaven). The band released Buried Under a World of Roses EP in 2014. Their debut full-length titled "The Acrobat" is set to release November 24th via Dais Records

Track list:


1. Orphans Of The Smog
2. Here Lies
3. Ursula In B Major
4. The Lowly People
5. Perfect History
6. Quai d' Orsay
7. Divine Song
8. The Absolute

The Absolute (Official Video)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar