Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut solo studio album from British musician Dhani Harrison (Fistful of Mercy and thenewno2), "IN///PARALLEL", will be released on October 6th, 2017, through BMG Rights Management.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Never Know
2. #WarOnFalse
3. Úlfur Resurrection
4. Dowtown Tigers
5. London Water (feat. Mereki)
6. Summertime Police
7. Poseidon (Keep Me Safe) [feat. Mereki]
8. The Light Under The Door
9. All About Waiting (feat. Camila Grey)
10. Admiral of Upside Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar