Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black metal band Dødsengel, meaning "Angel of Death" in Norwegian, will be (technically) turning ten this year. All the more reason to celebrate this with the release of a new full-length album. Raw/orthodox black metal, clearly isn't for everyone. It's an acquired taste, sort of speak. To many, it might sound like pandemonic noise... wich (generally speaking) is mostly the intention. But once you go black...

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Pangenetor
02. Prince Of Ashes
03. Værens Korsvei
04. Emerald Earth
05. Opaque
06. Illusions
07. Palindrome
08. Ved Alltings Ende
09. Rubedo
10. Gloria In Excelsis Deo
11. Panphage

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar