Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Soul legend Don Bryant has revealed a new album "Don't Give up on Love" slated to be released on May 12th, 2017. The album was recorded in honor of his wife Ann Peebles, whom he's been married to for 43 years.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Nickel and A Nail
2. Something About You
3. It Was Jealousy
4. First You Cry
5. I Got To Know
6. Don't Give up on Love
7. How Do I Get There
8. Can't Hide the Hurt
9. One Ain't Enough
10. What Kind of Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar