Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Atlanta rap duo EarthGang have announced their third studio album "Mirror Land" is finished and will be released in the near future. The announcement comes alongside the release of their "RAGS" extended play, and their performance with J.I.D at the 'Made In America' festival.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Proud Of U ft Young Thug

Submitted By

Stuck ft Arin Rey

Submitted By

Ready to Die


Track list:


Lala Challenge (Prod. Lido, Johnny Venus, and J Cole)

Up (Prod. Edsclusive and VOU)

Top Down (Prod. Childish Major)

BANK (Prod. Big Korey and Ant Chamberlain)

Proud of U feat. Young Thug (Prod. Johnny Venus)

This Side feat. Mereba (Prod. Johnny Venus and Natra)

Swivel (Prod. Bink! The Humble Monsta)

Avenue (Prod. Dj Dahi and Ron Gilmore Jr.)

Tequila feat. T-Pain (Prod. Elite)

Blue Moon (Prod. Scum and Ron Gilmore Jr.)

Trippin feat. Kehlani (Prod. Groove, Christo, and Johnny Venus - GUITAR: Johnny Venus)

Stuck feat. Arin Ray (Prod. Elite, Malik, DJ Khalil, and Ron Gilmore Jr.)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar