Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



"Fingerprints" is the forthcoming sixth studio album from the Texas Country Rock outfit Eli Young Band, slated to be released on June 16th, 2017 by Big Machine Label Group. You may stream the music video for the album's intro track "Saltwater Gospel" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Saltwater Gospel
2. Fingerprints
3. Never Again
4. Old Songs
5. Drive
6. Skin & Bones
7. A Heart Needs a Break
8. Once
9. Never Land
10. God Love the Rain
11. The Days I Feel Alone

Submitted By

Saltwater Gospel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar