Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



The latest studio album from Elijah Blake "Audiology" is currently slated to be released this Friday, August 25th, 2017, through EMPIRE Distribution. The featureless 14-track project is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Occupied
2. Dopeamine
3. California Livin'
4. Stingy
5. Rendezvous
6. Technicolor
7. Secret Love
8. 11:59
9. Move Me
10. Xana White
11. Must Be Crazy
12. When It's Magic
13. Black & Blue
14. Momma Knows

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar