Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Folk Singer/Songwriter Emma Stevens has completed production on her third studio album "To My Roots" which is currently slated to be released on July 21st, 2017 through Soft Rock Records. The album is currently available for pre-order, you can stream the lead single "Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo)" below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo)
2. Money Can’t Buy Me
3. To My Roots
4. Brave
5. Achilles Heel
6. Loyalty
7. Song and Dance
8. Slow
9. Shoot the Breeze with Me
10. Written In the Stars
11. With You
12. Let In the Good
13. Walking On Sunshine
14. Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo) [Radio Edit]

Submitted By

Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar