Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



British indie rock fourpiece Everything Everything has announced their fourth album: "A Fever Dream". It follows their 2015 album "Get to Heaven". The band released the standalone single "I Believe it Now" last year. The band released the single "Can't Do" via BBC 1 alongside Annie Mack on June 13th. The album is out August 18th via RCA.

Track list:


01 Night of the Long Knives
02 Can’t Do
03 Desire
04 Big Game
05 Good Shot, Good Soldier
06 Run the Numbers
07 Put Me Together
08 A Fever Dream
09 Ivory Tower
10 New Deep
11 White Whale

Can't Do

Submitted By

A Fever Dream (Live From Heaven)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar