Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After the latest release "Hard Believer" from late 2013 here comes Resurgam – the recently announced new album of the English singer, songwriter and guitarist.

To date Fink has always been known for great emotional and athmospheric Blues- and Indie-Rock songs.

Submitted By

Track list:


02.Day 22
03.Cracks Appear
04.Word To The Wise
05.Not Everything Was Better In The Past
06.The Determined Cut
08.This Isn’t A Mistake
09.Covering Your Tracks
10.There’s Just Something About You

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar