Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Flagship is an American rock band fromed in 2011 from Charlotte, North Carolina the group consists of Drake Margolnick (vocals, guitar) and Michael Finster (drums). On May 8th, 2012 the band released their debut EP Blackbush then Flagship's self-titled debut album was released on October 8th, 2013 with their first song from the album called "Are You Calling". On 2017, Flagship are back and going to release their upcoming debut LP called The Electric Man coming out March 10, 2017. Flagship also release a new single from their upcoming album which is called "Mexican Jackpot".

Flagship - Mexican Jackpot

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Mexican Jackpot
2. Midnight
3. The Ladder
4. Burn It Up
5. 100 Lives
6. In The Rain
7. China Star Man
8. Hurricane
9. The Electric Man
10. Faded
11. It'll All Work Out

Submitted By

The Ladder

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar