Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Boxer Rebellion is an indie rock band from London, United Kingdom with the band members Nathan Nicholson (vocalist, keyboards, and guitar), Andrew Smith (the lead guitarist), Adam Harrison (the bass guitar), and Piers Hewitt (Drummer). This band released like five studio albums which are Exits released in 2005, Union released in 2009,The Cold Still released in 2011, Promises released in 2013, and Ocean by Ocean released in 2016. They also have a compilation album called B-Sides & Rarities Vol. 1 & 2 that was released in 2012. After their fifth studio album was released which is Ocean by Ocean on April 29, 2016 they started going on tour and working on the sixth studio album as well. When they finished touring the band was finishing their upcoming album. On September 29, 2017, the band released their new single from their new album called Ghost Alive which is called "What the F***" then later on they started making the music video for the new single. Then on November 3, 2017, the Boxer Rebellion released their second single of new album called "Love Yourself" and they also made a music video for it as well then they released their third single that will be on their upcoming album called "Here I Am" on February 16, 2018. The Boxer Rebellion will release their sixth studio album called "Ghost Alive" on March 23, 2018. The new record will present more of carefully constructed selection of songs that are both fragile and really adventurous.

Track list:


1.Don't Look Back
2.Don't Ever Stop
5.Here I Am
6.Lost Cause
7.Love Yourself
10.Under Control
11.What The Fuck

The Boxer Rebellion - WTF

Submitted By

The Boxer Rebellion - Love Yourself

Submitted By

The Boxer Rebellion - Here I Am

Submitted By

The Boxer Rebellion - Goodnight

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar