Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fleet Foxes are an excellent indie folk band from Seattle, WA. "Crack Up" is the band's third album and their first in 6 years. Their last full length was their sophomore LP "Helplessness Blues" that came out in 2011. It was widely speculated that this album would be called Ylajali according to Robin Pecknold's Instagram post. "Third Of May / Ōdaigahara" is the lead single to the album which is out on June 16 via Nonesuch.

Third Of May / Ōdaigahara


Track list (Standard):


01 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
02 Cassius, -
03 - Naiads, Cassadies
04 Kept Woman
05 Third of May / Ōdaigahara
06 If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
07 Mearcstapa
08 On Another Ocean (January / June)
09 Fool’s Errand
10 I Should See Memphis
11 Crack-Up

Crack-Up (Album Trailer)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar