Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



‘Long Live Life’ will be out on 14th July via Square Leg Records, and promises to deliver a lot more of the witty alt-rock in the vein of Pavement and Grandaddy that they’ve come to be known for. It’s been produced by Charlie Andrew, who’s also worked with Alt-J and Marika Hackman among others. See the tracklisting below.

Alongside the album announcement, the band have also shared brand new single ‘Worried Times,’ which according to vocalist Simon Nilsson is all about “claustrophobia, and the fear of being locked down, tied to, held up or forced by something or someone, and about the fine art of committing”. In addition, they’ve also announced a massive tour, adding to their festival dates with dates as special guest of Marika Hackman and a tonne of headline shows in October and November. See all of their upcoming tour dates on their Facebook page.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Worried Times
02. Good Times
03. Wonderful
04. Trees
05. Uso
06. Kinky Lola
07. Future Lover
08. Radio
09. Sense
10. Waiting
11. You Know This
12. Now

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar