Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After releasing fifteen albums with his band "The Destroyers" over the span of three decade, George Thorogood has returned with his debut solo studio album "Party of One". His first project in over a half-decade, the LP is currently slated to be released on August 4th, 2017 through Concord Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I’m a Steady Rollin’ Man
2. Soft Spot
3. Tallahassee Women
4. Wang Dang Doodle
5. Boogie Chillen
6. No Expectations
7. Bad News
8. Down the Highway
9. Got To Move
10. Born With the Blues
11. The Sky Is Crying
12. The Hookers (If You Miss ‘Im…I Got ‘Im)
13. Pictures From Life’s Other Side
14. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer (Live From Rockline)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar