Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The debut full-length studio album from dreampop act Giraffage, which will be released on October 20th, 2017, through Counter Records, featuring collaborations from Japanese Breakfast, Matosic, Angelica Bess, and Harrison Lipton.

Track list:


1. Do U Want Me

2. Maybes (feat. Japanese Breakfast) 04:15

3. Slowly (feat. Matosic) 03:36

4. Edge

5. Green Tea (feat. Angelica Bess)

6. Falling Softly

7. Earth

8. 19 Hours (feat. Harrison Lipton)

9. Just Over the Horizon

10. First Breath

Slowly (ft. Matosic)

Submitted By

Maybes (ft. Japanese Breakfast)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar