Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



"Adiós" is the forthcoming final career studio album (sixty-fourth total) from Country music icon Glen Campbell, currently slated to be released on June 9th, 2017 by Universal Music Group. The album was recorded over a half-decade ago, Campbell was 75 years of age at the time.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Glen Campbell - Everybody's Talkin'
2. Glen Campbell - Just Like Always
3. Glen Campbell & Willie Nelson - Funny (How Time Slips Away)
4. Glen Campbell - Arkansas Farmboy
5. Roger Miller - Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) [Intro]
6. Glen Campbell & Vince Gill - Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)
7. Glen Campbell - It Won't Bring Her Back
8. Glen Campbell - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
9. Glen Campbell - She Thinks I Still Care
10. Glen Campbell - Postcard From Paris
11. Glen Campbell - A Thing Called Love
12. Glen Campbell - Adiós

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar